header

Administrative Staff Directory

Department Office

Sims Kochi, Administrative Director
sims_kochi@hms.harvard.edu

Shannon Humphreys, Assistant to the Chair
shannon_humphreys@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Carlson, Manager of Research Operations
susan_carlson@hms.harvard.edu

Joseph Ledbetter, Staff Assistant
joseph_ledbetter@hms.harvard.edu

Financial Office

Suzanne Higgins, Financial Manager
suzanne_higgins@hms.harvard.edu

Silva Panchev, Financial Assistant
silva_panchev@hms.harvard.edu

Lisa Ward, Grants Manager
lisa_ward@hms.harvard.edu

Mirela Vaso, Grants Manager
mirela_vaso@hms.harvard.edu

Michelle Martino, Grants Manager
michelle_martino@hms.harvard.edu