header

Administrative Staff Directory

Department Office

Sims Kochi, Administrative Director
sims_kochi@hms.harvard.edu

Assistant to the Chair
mbib_chair@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Carlson, Manager of Research Operations
susan_carlson@hms.harvard.edu

Jessica Conner, Event Planner
jessica_conner@hms.harvard.edu

Financial Office

Suzanne Higgins, Financial Manager
suzanne_higgins@hms.harvard.edu

Silva Panchev, Financial Assistant
silva_panchev@hms.harvard.edu

Catalina Diaz, Grants Manager
catalina_diaz@hms.harvard.edu

Tavita Gill, Grants Manager
tavita_gill@hms.harvard.edu

Michelle Martino, Grants Manager
michelle_martino@hms.harvard.edu

Lisa Ward, Grants Manager
lisa_ward@hms.harvard.edu

Ummi Sayers, Financial Associate
ummi_sayers@hms.harvard.edu